Sign In    
 

Bride from Russia: Ulyachka (23062)


About Me
Username: Ulyachka (id: 23062 )
Age: 33
Last visit : Nov 30, 2009
Registration date : August 04, 2009
Zodiac : Virgo
Country: : Russia
City : Ilichevsk)
Height : 172 cm~5ft 7"
Weight : 108 lbs (49 kg)
Body Type : Slim
Eye color : brown
Hair color : light-brown
Marital status : single
Relationship Type : for marriage
Have Children? : No
Children : None
Education : High school
Profession : Student
Religion : Catholic
Race : White / Caucasian
Drinking : I don't drink at all
Smoking : I do not smoke
Key personality traits : Sociable, Patient, Honest
My favorite pastime : Outdoors
My favorite music : Pop, Trance
My favorite cuisine : Japanese, Chinese, French
Languages : English, French
In my own words : You are along and you need the second half. You will waste your tame if you begin to search for someone else. I am jolly and kindness girl. You will never regret that you introduced with such girl as me. I will make your life happy and you will forget about all troubles with me. I like sing and dance. But best of all i like cooking. If you will try my dished at first you'll understand what I am saying about. I search for the man who can share all moments of my love with me and who can really understand me and care about me. If you can love and understand, if you want care about one beautiful girl and want to see her near you always. I am yours chose. I will never make you sad and I will make you happy.
:
About My Date
I am seeking a: man
Age between :  - 
Height between :  - 
Weight between :  - 
Key personality traits in my date : not specified