Sign In    
Sign In    
 

Bride from Ukraine: tasty1985 (29736)


About Me
Username: tasty1985 (id: 29736 )
Age: 25
Last visit : Mar 30, 2010
Registration date : February 10, 2010
Zodiac : Capricorn
Country: : Ukraine
City : Antrasit)
Height : 165 cm~5ft 4"
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Body Type : Slender
Eye color : light blue
Hair color : blonde
Marital status : single
Relationship Type : for serious relationship
Have Children? : No
Children : None
Education : University degree
Profession : Student
Religion : Christian
Race : White / Caucasian
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I do not smoke
Key personality traits : Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal
My favorite pastime : At home, with a book, Doing sports, With family, Outdoors, In a theatre, In a park, In the countryside, In my cottage house, In a swimming pool, With my friends, In a cinema
My favorite music : Pop, Opera, Jazz, Classical
My favorite cuisine : Russian, Japanese, French, Italian, Ukrainian
Languages : English, Russian
In my own words : I am very trepidations about this whole meeting people on the Internet thing, but I figured I would join the 21st century and give it a whirl. One of my girlfriends met someone fantastic in Internet, so I'm optimistic. Plus, I enjoy doing new things. So this ought to be interesting. I am an attractive, hard working, compassionate, and loyal woman. I've been told I have a moderately entertaining sense of humor and have also been known to turn a couple of heads in the looks department. I'm very passionate, in all aspects of my life. I love the arts, particularly of the still variety, but also enjoy the theatre.
:
About My Date
I am seeking a: man
Age between : 27  -  42
Height between :  - 
Weight between :  - 
Key personality traits in my date : Affectionate, Faithful, Kind