Sign In    
 

Bride from Ukraine: Olesya24 (30215)


About Me
Username: Olesya24 (id: 30215 )
Age: 23
Last visit : Mar 21, 2010
Registration date : February 17, 2010
Zodiac : Leo
Country: : Ukraine
City : Kerch)
Height : 170 cm~5ft 6"
Weight : 126 lbs (57 kg)
Body Type : Slender
Eye color : hazel
Hair color : light-brown
Marital status : single
Relationship Type : for serious relationship
Have Children? : Yes, they live with me
Children : 1
Education : University degree
Profession : Artistic / Creative
Religion : Christian
Race : White / Caucasian
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I do not smoke
Key personality traits : Affectionate, Faithful, Happy
My favorite pastime : At home, with a book, With children, Doing sports, With family, Outdoors, In a theatre, In a park, In the countryside, In a swimming pool, With my friends, In a cinema, Visiting exhibitions
My favorite music : Rock, Opera, Jazz, Classical
My favorite cuisine : Japanese
Languages : English, Russian, Japanese
In my own words : People see me as a kind and sociable person. Always try be optimistic. I'm loyal, tender, feminine, hope so))) Just simply miss women's happiness. Hope you can give me it) I'm looking for man not perfect just original real man with his good and bad features. Person who can respect another people and don't want his woman to be just his shadow. Another will know later)))
:
About My Date
I am seeking a: man
Age between : 30  -  60
Height between :  - 
Weight between :  - 
Key personality traits in my date : Kind, Honest, Faithful