Sign In    
 

Bride from Ukraine: MarinochkaMarin (31479)


About Me
Username: MarinochkaMarin (id: 31479 )
Age: 27
Last visit : Apr 28, 2010
Registration date : April 03, 2010
Zodiac : Taurus
Country: : Ukraine
City : Schastie
Height : 168 cm~5ft 6"
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Body Type : Slender
Eye color : brown
Hair color : black
Marital status : divorced/separated
Relationship Type : for marriage
Have Children? : No
Children : not specified
Education : University degree
Profession : Administrative / Secretarial
Religion : Christian
Race : White / Caucasian
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I do not smoke
Key personality traits : Affectionate, Happy, Romantic
My favorite pastime : Doing sports, With family, Outdoors, In the countryside, In a swimming pool, With my friends
My favorite music : Pop, Classical
My favorite cuisine : Russian, Japanese
Languages : Russian
In my own words: I know that it is the place to be creative, I know that all advise to tell something special in order to attract your right man! But I decided simply to be open and honest with you - I am simple Ukrainian women who are totally tired from rudeness of our men. . . I am a woman who wishes to be happy and to make my man to be happy as well. Why not? I think that each person deserves to be happy, I am totally sure that we are not exceptions!
About My Date
I am seeking a: woman
Age between : 34  -  55
Height between :  - 
Weight between :  - 
Key personality traits in my date : not specified