Sign In    
Sign In    
 

Bride from Russia: Elka12 (36185)


About Me
Username: Elka12 (id: 36185 )
Age: 28
Last visit : Dec 17, 2010
Registration date : September 30, 2010
Zodiac : Scorpio
Country: : Russia
City : Kirov)
Height : 157 cm~5ft 1"
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Body Type : Average
Eye color : light blue
Hair color : auburn
Marital status : single
Relationship Type : for serious relationship
Have Children? : No
Children : None
Education : University degree
Profession : Artistic / Creative
Religion : Christian
Race : White / Caucasian
Drinking : I don't drink at all
Smoking : I do not smoke
Key personality traits : Honest, Sociable, Faithful
My favorite pastime : At home, with a book, Doing sports, Outdoors, Clubbing, In a park, In the countryside, In a swimming pool, In a cinema
My favorite music : Pop, Disco, Jazz, Classical
My favorite cuisine : Russian, Japanese, French, Italian
Languages : English, Russian
In my own words : I am kind, I think that I am a frank person, friendly and always ready to help. I am sensitive and romantic. I am a person who is assured of each aspect of a life. Is a lot of prophetic which I like to do, see, and to test. I like to read, me is pleasant to write; I like to think, me is pleasant to dream; I like to speak, me is pleasant to listen. I like flowers in the spring, a rain in the summer, leaves in the autumn, and snow in the winter. I like to sleep early, I like to rise late; I like to be one, I like to be surrounded with people. I like the country world, I like capital noise. I like good books and romantic films. I like the earth and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
:
About My Date
I am seeking a: man
Age between : 35  -  45
Height between :  - 
Weight between :  - 
Key personality traits in my date : not specified